Region 2 Planning and Development Council

Officers

Rick Handley, Chairman

Jeff Lusk, Vice Chairman

Mayor Sheila L. Kessler, Treasurer

 

Staff

Chris Chiles – Executive Director – cchiles@region2pdc.org

Kathy Elliott – Deputy Director / Senior Project Administrator – kelliott@region2pdc.org

Lisa Wells – Project Administrator – lwells@region2pdc.org

Jessica Shah – Project Assistant – jshah@region2pdc.org

Dannielle Slusher – Finance/Office Manager/Title VI Environmental Justice Officer- dslusher@region2pdc.org

Steve Frye – Finance Assistant – sfrye@region2pdc.org

Annette Johnson – Transportation Technician/Administrative Assistant – ajohnson@region2pdc.org

Paul Young – Web Designer/System Analyst – pyoung@region2pdc.org

Region 2 Planning And Development Council | Copyright © 2015

Brought to you by: Syntech Creative